Terms of use of the website

Published on 09/25/17

Version 1.0

These website terms of use (the "Terms") govern users' dealings with the hamiltonapps.com website (the "Website").

YOU MAY USE THIS WEBSITE FOR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES IF YOU ARE A REPRESENTATIVE OF A COMPANY. IF YOU ARE A CONSUMER (THE USER), PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE.

AS A USER, YOU MUST READ THESE TERMS BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. BY USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND TO COMPLY WITH ALL OBLIGATIONS SPECIFIED BELOW AND TO ASSUME ALL USER RISKS WITHOUT ANY EXCLUSION. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS, DO NOT USE THE WEBSITE. FOR THE AVOIDANCE OF DOUBT, IF YOU ARE A CONSUMER AND YOU USE THE WEBSITE DESPITE THE ABOVE NOTICE, YOU ACCEPT THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND AGREE TO COMPLY WITH ALL OBLIGATIONS SPECIFIED BELOW.

1. General

1.1 This website is owned and operated by Hamilton Apps EOOD (address: Sredets District, 3, "Narodno Sabranie" Sq., 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria), a company governed by the laws of the Republic of Bulgaria (Hamilton Apps).

1.2 Hamilton Apps has the right to unilaterally amend and supplement these conditions. All amendments and supplements come into force as soon as they are published on the website. The user should check the updated version of the conditions from time to time.

1.3. All users have unlimited access to the Conditions published on the website.

2. Intellectual property rights

2.1. The Website and all of its contents are subject to intellectual property rights, including, but not limited to, text, images, photographs, charts, other images, video and audio recordings, software and components and source codes thereof, other copyrights, databases, trademarks and service marks, other logos and the composition and arrangement of such items on the website and the design, appearance, colour scheme and structure of the website (together, the content) are the intellectual property of Hamilton Apps or its licensors who have granted Hamilton Apps the legal right to use the intellectual property rights they own.

2.2 Hamilton Apps hereby declares that Hamilton Apps has exclusive rights or licenses to all Content. Unlawful use of the Content is subject to the penalties provided by law.

2.3. The user must respect without reservation the intellectual property rights of Hamilton Apps on the content.

3. Use of the website

3.1 Hamilton Apps hereby grants the user the non-exclusive right to access the website by opening it with a browser and to read the content. In addition, User has the non-exclusive right to
- Save to the hard drive of User's computer or print the Content or any portion thereof (except for the purpose of distribution or repeated copying) strictly for personal use limited to receiving information about Hamilton Apps' business applications and other services, except in the following cases: (i) the saved or printed material contains a notice prohibiting the actions mentioned; (ii) the user removes or changes copyright symbols or other intellectual property notices; or (iii) the user modifies or supplements the content in any way; and

  • Quote texts included in the content within the limits justified by a legal and fair quotation and subject to an obvious and noticeable reference to this website as the source of the quotation.

3.2. The rights set out in section 3.1 above are granted to the user personally. These rights are non-transferable and may not be sub-licensed.

3.3. The rights specified in section 3.1 above are granted on the condition that the user complies with all the provisions of these conditions. The user will lose these rights immediately in the event of a breach of any section of these terms.

3.4. The user must not
- Copy or reproduce the content, except as specified in point 3.1 above;

- Distribute, translate, remake, modify, adapt, decompile and decode the Content in any way;

  • create web resources that are confusingly similar to the website or content;
  • Access the system settings of the website or any part of it that is not intended for users;
  • to perform any action with the source code of the website;
  • bypassing the website's navigation system and performing other actions to prevent the website from functioning incorrectly (in an emergency) on the user's computer or on the server;
  • bypassing antivirus, firewalls and other website and hosting security tools;
  • monitor the actions of other users of the website and attempt to identify them;
  • Search the website for system errors and any other vulnerabilities and take any action to illegally use these vulnerabilities (if detected);
  • take any action to interfere with the operation of the website, including, but not limited to, repeatedly reloading web pages and using software that falsely increases traffic to the servers to an emergency level;
  • Include the Content or any portion thereof in any copyrighted or other proprietary complex without the prior written consent of Hamilton Apps;
  • publicly display, disseminate, including by cable, and make available to the public the content or any part thereof without the prior written consent of Hamilton Apps ;
  • commit any action in contravention of the laws of the user's state of residence; and
  • Hamilton Apps has the right to suspend or terminate access to the website or any part thereof at any time without notice.

4. Information about Hamilton Apps

4.1. The website does not contain any public offers or other clauses obliging Hamilton Apps to provide services, commercial applications or to enter into a business relationship with the user.

4.2. The website is to be used for information purposes only. The website contains a general description of Hamilton Apps, the commercial applications and other services. This description may be updated from time to time at the discretion of Hamilton Apps. Hamilton Apps always refers to the source of the quotation if a third party is quoted on the website.

4.3. The website may contain information about commercial applications and other services that are not available in the user's country of residence. Hamilton Apps informs the user in advance that the description of the functionalities and configuration of the commercial applications and their names may differ from country to country.

4.4. If the user decides to use the information published on the website to plan his/her own business operations, he/she does so at his/her own risk.

4.5. The website contains information about Hamilton Apps' subsidiaries and affiliates around the world. These entities can provide the user with more detailed information about Hamilton Apps' business applications, services and other operations.

5. External links

5.1. The website may contain hyperlinks to third party websites. Hamilton Apps accepts no responsibility for the content of these websites and the user follows the hyperlinks at his/her own risk.

6. No Guarantee

6.1. 6.1. HAMILTON APPS MAKES EVERY EFFORT TO ENSURE RELIABLE PROTECTION OF THE WEBSITE AGAINST PIRACY AND ILLEGAL ACTIONS OF THIRD PARTIES. HOWEVER, HAMILTON APPS DOES NOT GUARANTEE THAT THE WEBSITE IS FREE OF VIRUSES OR FILES THAT COULD DAMAGE THE USER'S COMPUTER AND DATA AND THAT POSSIBLE ILLEGAL ACTIONS OF THIRD PARTIES WILL NOT DAMAGE THE USER'S COMPUTER AND DATA. HAMILTON APPS ALSO DOES NOT GUARANTEE THAT THE WEBSITE CAN WITHSTAND ALL HACKING ATTACKS AND THREATS TO INFORMATION SECURITY.

6.2. THE USER MUST ACCESS THE WEBSITE AS IS, I.E. THE USER IS NOT ENTITLED TO ANY GUARANTEE OF STABLE OPERATION OF THE WEBSITE. IN PARTICULAR, HAMILTON APPS MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT : (I) THE WEBSITE WILL FUNCTION WITHOUT ERROR AND THAT THE WEBSITE WILL BE DISPLAYED CORRECTLY ON THE USER'S COMPUTER; (II) THE CONTENT WILL BE FREE OF INACCURACIES, ERRORS AND MISPRINTS; (III) THE CONTENT WILL INCLUDE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION ABOUT HAMILTON APPS' BUSINESS APPLICATIONS AND SERVICES; (IV) THE USER'S COMPUTER AND SOFTWARE WILL BE FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH THE WEBSITE AND THE CONTENT; (V) THE INFORMATION PUBLISHED ON THE WEBSITE WILL MEET THE USER'S REQUIREMENTS; (VI) THE PRINTOUTS OF THE CONTENT WILL BE IDENTICAL TO THE CONTENT ONLINE; (VII) THE WEBSITE WILL NOT CONTAIN ANY INFORMATION THAT MAY BE PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED FROM BEING ACCESSED BY THE USER UNDER THE LAWS OF THE USER'S STATE OF RESIDENCE; (VIII) THE WEBSITE WILL NOT CONTAIN ANY INFORMATION THAT MAY BE CONSIDERED BY THE USER TO BE FALSE, INCOMPLETE, OR OFFENSIVE TO THE USER OR ANY THIRD PARTY; AND (IX) THE USER WILL HAVE UNFETTERED ACCESS TO THE WEBSITE. HAMILTON APPS HEREBY DISCLAIMS ANY OTHER WARRANTY.

7. Limitation of liability

7.1. HAMILTON APPS ACCEPTS NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ACTIONS OF THE USER, THE MALFUNCTIONING OF THE WEBSITE, VIRUS ATTACKS, INACCURACY OR INCORRECTNESS OF THE CONTENT, INTERRUPTIONS IN ACCESS TO THE WEBSITE, DAMAGE TO THE USER'S COMPUTER AND DATA FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER AS WELL AS DIRECT OR INDIRECT LOSSES AND SUBJECTIVE RISK THAT THE USER MAY SUFFER IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THE WEBSITE OR THE MERE FACT OF PROVIDING PUBLIC ACCESS TO THE WEBSITE VIA THE INTERNET.

8. Privacy

8.1. The personal data of the user is confidential information. Hamilton Apps will handle this data in accordance with the personal data policy.

9. Violation of these conditions

9.1. The user is liable for any breach of these terms in accordance with applicable law (see section 10 below) and the laws of the user's state of residence.

10. Applicable Law

10.1. These terms and conditions are governed by the laws of the country where Hamilton Apps is registered as a company, i.e. the Republic of Bulgaria.

11. Feedback

11.1. All questions regarding the operation of the website, including infringements of copyright and related rights, should be addressed to contact@safeware.fr or sent by ordinary mail to Hamilton Apps EOOD (address: Sredets District, 3, "Narodno Sabranie" Sq., 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria). Messages can also be submitted through the feedback form.

Conditions d’utilisation du site web

Publié le 25/09/17

Version 1.0

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation du site web (les conditions) régissent les opérations des utilisateurs avec le site web hamiltonapps.com (le site web).

VOUS POUVEZ UTILISER CE SITE WEB À DES FINS COMMERCIALES SI VOUS ÊTES UN REPRÉSENTANT D’UNE SOCIÉTÉ. SI VOUS ÊTES UN CONSOMMATEUR (L’UTILISATEUR), VEUILLEZ NE PAS UTILISER CE SITE WEB.

EN TANT QU’UTILISATEUR, VOUS DEVEZ LIRE CES CONDITIONS AVANT D’UTILISER CE SITE WEB. EN UTILISANT CE SITE WEB, VOUS ACCEPTEZ LES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS ET VOUS VOUS ENGAGEZ À RESPECTER TOUTES LES OBLIGATIONS SPÉCIFIÉES CI-DESSOUS ET À ASSUMER TOUS LES RISQUES DE L’UTILISATEUR SANS AUCUNE EXCLUSION. SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS CES CONDITIONS, N’UTILISEZ PAS LE SITE WEB. POUR ÉVITER TOUT DOUTE, SI VOUS ÊTES UN CONSOMMATEUR ET QUE VOUS UTILISEZ LE SITE WEB MALGRÉ LA NOTIFICATION SUSMENTIONNÉE, VOUS ACCEPTEZ LES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS ET VOUS VOUS ENGAGEZ À RESPECTER TOUTES LES OBLIGATIONS SPÉCIFIÉES CI-DESSOUS.

1. Généralités

1.1. Ce site web est détenu et administré par Hamilton Apps EOOD (adresse : Sredets District, 3, « Narodno Sabranie » Sq., 1000 Sofia, Bulgarie), une société régie par les lois de la République de Bulgarie (Hamilton Apps).

1.2. Hamilton Apps a le droit de modifier et de compléter unilatéralement les présentes conditions. Tous les amendements et compléments entrent en vigueur dès leur publication sur le site web. L’utilisateur doit vérifier de temps à autre la version actualisée des conditions.

1.3. Tous les utilisateurs ont un accès illimité aux Conditions publiées sur le site web.

2. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

2.1. Le site web et tout son contenu régi par des droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les textes, images, photographies, tableaux, autres images, enregistrements vidéo et audio, logiciels et composants et codes sources de ceux-ci, autres droits d’auteur, bases de données, marques commerciales et de service, autres logos ainsi que la composition et la disposition de ces objets sur le site web et le design, l’aspect, le modèle de couleurs et la structure du site web (conjointement, le contenu) constituent la propriété intellectuelle de Hamilton Apps ou de ses concédants de licence qui ont accordé à Hamilton Apps le droit légal de faire usage des droits de propriété intellectuels qu’ils possèdent.

2.2. Hamilton Apps déclare par la présente que Hamilton Apps possède des droits exclusifs ou des licences sur tout le contenu. L’utilisation illégale du contenu est soumise aux sanctions prévues par la loi.

2.3. L’utilisateur doit respecter sans réserve les droits de propriété intellectuelle de Hamilton Apps sur le contenu.

3. Utilisation du site web

3.1. Hamilton Apps accorde par la présente à l’utilisateur le droit non exclusif d’accéder au site web en l’ouvrant avec un navigateur et de lire le contenu. De plus, l’utilisateur a le droit non exclusif de
• Sauvegarder sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’imprimer le contenu ou une partie de celui-ci (sauf à des fins de distribution ou de copie répétée) strictement pour un usage personnel limité à la réception d’informations sur les applications commerciales et autres services de Hamilton Apps, excepté dans les cas suivants : (i) le matériel sauvegardé ou imprimé contient un avis interdisant les actions mentionnées ; (ii) l’utilisateur supprime ou change les symboles de copyright ou autres avis de propriété intellectuelle ; ou (iii) l’utilisateur modifie ou complète le contenu de quelque manière que ce soit ; et

  • Citer les textes inclus dans le contenu dans les limites justifiées par une citation légale et équitable et sous réserve d’une référence évidente et perceptible à ce site web comme source de citation.

3.2. Les droits énoncés à la section 3.1 ci-dessus sont accordés personnellement à l’utilisateur. Ces droits sont incessibles et ne peuvent faire l’objet d’une sous-licence.

3.3. Les droits spécifiés dans la section 3.1 ci-dessus sont accordés à condition que l’utilisateur respecte toutes les dispositions des présentes conditions. L’utilisateur perdra ces droits immédiatement en cas de violation de l’une des sections des présentes conditions.

3.4. L’utilisateur ne doit pas
• Copier ou reproduire le contenu, sauf dans les cas spécifiés au point 3.1 ci-dessus ;

– Distribuer, traduire, refaire, modifier, adapter, décompiler et décoder le Contenu de quelque manière que ce soit ;

  • créer des ressources web dont la ressemblance avec le site web ou le contenu peut prêter à confusion ;
  • Accéder aux paramètres système du site web ou à toute partie de celui-ci qui n’est pas destinée aux utilisateurs ;
  • d’effectuer toute action avec le code source du site web ;
  • contourner le système de navigation du site web et effectuer d’autres actions visant à empêcher le fonctionnement incorrect (d’urgence) du site web sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou sur le serveur ;
  • contourner les antivirus, les pare-feu et autres outils de sécurité du site web et de l’hébergement ;
  • surveiller les actions des autres utilisateurs du site web et tenter de les identifier ;
  • Rechercher sur le site web les erreurs de système et toute autre vulnérabilité et commettre toute action visant à l’utilisation illégale de ces vulnérabilités (si détectées) ;
  • mener toute action visant à entraver le fonctionnement du site web, y compris, entre autres, le rechargement répété de pages web et l’utilisation de logiciels qui augmentent faussement le trafic vers les serveurs jusqu’à un niveau d’urgence ;
  • Inclure le contenu ou toute partie de celui-ci dans des œuvres complexes protégées par le droit d’auteur ou d’autres éléments de propriété intellectuelle sans le consentement écrit préalable de Hamilton Apps ;
  • montrer publiquement, diffuser, y compris par câble, et rendre disponible au public le contenu ou toute partie de celui-ci sans un consentement écrit préalable de Hamilton Apps ;
  • commettre toute action en contradiction avec les lois de l’état de résidence de l’utilisateur ; et
  • Hamilton Apps a le droit de suspendre ou de mettre fin à l’accès au site web ou à toute partie de celui-ci à tout moment et sans préavis.

4. Informations sur Hamilton Apps

4.1. Le site web ne contient pas de propositions publiques  ou d’autres clauses obligeant Hamilton Apps à fournir des services, des applications commerciales ou à entrer en relation d’affaires avec l’utilisateur.

4.2. Le site web ne doit être utilisé qu’à des fins d’information. Le site web contient une description générale de Hamilton Apps, des applications commerciales et des autres services. Cette description peut être mise à jour de temps en temps à la discrétion de Hamilton Apps. Hamilton Apps fait toujours référence à la source de citation si un tiers est cité sur le site web.

4.3. Le site web peut contenir des informations sur des applications commerciales et d’autres services non disponibles dans le pays de résidence de l’utilisateur. Hamilton Apps informe l’utilisateur à l’avance que la description des fonctionnalités et de la configuration des applications commerciales et leurs noms peuvent différer d’un pays à l’autre.

4.4. Si l’utilisateur décide d’utiliser les informations publiées sur le site web pour planifier ses propres opérations commerciales, il agira à ses propres risques.

4.5. Le site web contient des informations sur les filiales et les sociétés affiliées de Hamilton Apps dans le monde entier. Ces entités peuvent fournir à l’utilisateur des informations plus détaillées sur les applications commerciales, les services et autres opérations de Hamilton Apps.

5. Liens externes

5.1. Le site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites web de tierces parties. Hamilton Apps n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour le contenu de ces sites web et l’utilisateur suit les hyperliens à ses propres risques.

6. Pas de Garantie

6.1. 6.1. HAMILTON APPS MET TOUT EN ŒUVRE POUR ASSURER UNE PROTECTION FIABLE DU SITE WEB CONTRE LE PIRATAGE ET LES ACTIONS ILLÉGALES DE TIERS. NÉANMOINS, HAMILTON APPS NE GARANTIT PAS QUE LE SITE WEB EST EXEMPT DE VIRUS OU DE FICHIERS SUSCEPTIBLES D’ENDOMMAGER L’ORDINATEUR ET LES DONNÉES DE L’UTILISATEUR ET QUE D’ÉVENTUELLES ACTIONS ILLÉGALES DE TIERS N’ENDOMMAGERONT PAS L’ORDINATEUR ET LES DONNÉES DE L’UTILISATEUR. HAMILTON APPS NE GARANTIT PAS NON PLUS QUE LE SITE WEB PUISSE RÉSISTER À TOUTES LES ATTAQUES DE PIRATAGE ET AUX MENACES À LA SÉCURITÉ DE L’INFORMATION.

6.2. L’UTILISATEUR DOIT ACCÉDER AU SITE WEB TEL QUEL, C’EST-À-DIRE QU’IL N’A DROIT À AUCUNE GARANTIE DE FONCTIONNEMENT STABLE DU SITE WEB. EN PARTICULIER, HAMILTON APPS NE DONNE AUCUNE GARANTIE QUE : (I) LE SITE WEB FONCTIONNERA SANS ERREUR ET QUE LE SITE WEB SERA AFFICHÉ CORRECTEMENT SUR L’ORDINATEUR DE L’UTILISATEUR ; (II) LE CONTENU SERA EXEMPT D’INEXACTITUDES, D’ERREURS ET DE FAUTES D’IMPRESSION ; (III) LE CONTENU COMPRENDRA DES INFORMATIONS EXHAUSTIVES SUR LES APPLICATIONS ET SERVICES COMMERCIAUX DE HAMILTON APPS ; (IV) L’ORDINATEUR ET LES LOGICIELS DE L’UTILISATEUR SERONT ENTIÈREMENT COMPATIBLES AVEC LE SITE WEB ET LE CONTENU ; (V) LES INFORMATIONS PUBLIÉES SUR LE SITE WEB CORRESPONDRONT AUX BESOINS DE L’UTILISATEUR ; (VI) LES IMPRESSIONS DU CONTENU SERONT IDENTIQUES AU CONTENU EN LIGNE ; (VII) LE SITE WEB NE CONTIENDRA PAS D’INFORMATIONS DONT L’ACCÈS PEUT ÊTRE INTERDIT OU LIMITÉ À L’UTILISATEUR EN VERTU DES LOIS DE SON ÉTAT DE RÉSIDENCE ; (VIII) LE SITE WEB NE CONTIENDRA PAS D’INFORMATIONS QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE CONSIDÉRÉES PAR L’UTILISATEUR COMME FAUSSES, INCOMPLÈTES OU OFFENSANTES POUR L’UTILISATEUR OU UN TIERS ; ET (IX) L’UTILISATEUR AURA UN ACCÈS SANS ENTRAVE AU SITE WEB. HAMILTON APPS REFUSE PAR LA PRÉSENTE TOUTE AUTRE GARANTIE.

7. Limitation de la responsabilité

7.1. HAMILTON APPS N’ACCEPTE AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ CONCERNANT LES ACTIONS DE L’UTILISATEUR, LE MAUVAIS FONCTIONNEMENT DU SITE WEB, LES ATTAQUES DE VIRUS, L’INEXACTITUDE OU L’INCORRECTION DU CONTENU, LES INTERRUPTIONS DE L’ACCÈS AU SITE WEB, LES DOMMAGES CAUSÉS À L’ORDINATEUR ET AUX DONNÉES DE L’UTILISATEUR POUR QUELQUE RAISON QUE CE SOIT AINSI QUE LES PERTES DIRECTES OU INDIRECTES ET LE RISQUE SUBJECTIF QUE L’UTILISATEUR POURRAIT SUBIR EN RELATION AVEC L’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB OU LE SEUL FAIT DE FOURNIR UN ACCÈS PUBLIC AU SITE WEB VIA INTERNET.

8. Confidentialité

8.1. Les données personnelles de l’utilisateur constituent des informations confidentielles. Hamilton Apps traitera ces données conformément à la politique en matière de données personnelles.

9. Violation de ces conditions

9.1. L’utilisateur est responsable de toute violation des présentes conditions conformément au droit applicable (voir section 10 ci-dessous) et aux lois de l’État de résidence de l’utilisateur.

10. Droit Applicable

10.1. Les présentes conditions sont régies par les lois du pays où Hamilton Apps est enregistrée en tant que société, c’est-à-dire la République de Bulgarie.

11. Feedback

11.1. Toutes les questions concernant le fonctionnement du site web, y compris les infractions au droit d’auteur et aux droits voisins, doivent être adressées à contact@safeware.fr ou envoyées par courrier ordinaire à Hamilton Apps EOOD (adresse : Sredets District, 3, « Narodno Sabranie » Sq., 1000 Sofia, Bulgarie). Les messages peuvent également être soumis par le biais du formulaire de feedback.