Product Datasheets

Our product features are designed keeping in mind the demands of agile workplaces. Download our datasheets to learn more about benefits and key features of each Hamilton Apps product.

Hamilton Visitor

VISTOR MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Hamilton Visitor lets you create a strong first impression with your visitors. It gives your front desk a simple yet powerful tool to make the check-in process hassle-free, print visitor passes, send invites and notifications for a lasting impression and positive visitor experience.

Hamilton Visitor COVID

VISITOR MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

To effectively support you in your strategy to fight the transmission of the virus within your buildings, we have developed a contactless reception application on iPad. Now your visitors no longer need to touch the tablet when checking in or out.

Hamilton Meeting

MEETING ROOM BOOKING SOFTWARE

Hamilton Meeting helps you focus on your meeting. It is a web-based solution which adapts to your environment and lets you manage meeting rooms, video conferencing, visitors, catering and resources.

Hamilton Security

HAMILTON PHYSICAL SECURITY SOFTWARE

Hamilton Security is a powerful incident reporting and ticketing system that is easy-to-use and allows for efficient management of all kind of security events. The product enables you to exchange instructions and critical information between shifts. It provides comprehensive reporting of all occurring incidents affecting your sites.

Hamilton Workplace

INDOOR MAPS SOFTWARE

Hamilton Workplace offers you the opportunity to create agile and intelligent workspaces. Your stakeholders benefit from a connected and collaborative experience which leverages workplace performance, improves workforce well-being, and contributes to modernising the image of your company.

Hamilton Facility

FACILITY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Hamilton Facility helps you manage service requests in your facility. It’s just not a ticketing system but an ecosystem which helps your employees fix your working environment quickly and efficiently. Have a complete overview of all requests and respond quickly.

Hamilton Visitor

VISTOR MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Hamilton Visitor lets you create a strong first impression with your visitors. It gives your front desk a simple yet powerful tool to make the check-in process hassle-free, print visitor passes, send invites and notifications for a lasting impression and positive visitor experience.

Hamilton Visitor COVID

VISITOR MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

To effectively support you in your strategy to fight the transmission of the virus within your buildings, we have developed a contactless reception application on iPad. Now your visitors no longer need to touch the tablet when checking in or out.

Hamilton Meeting

MEETING ROOM BOOKING SOFTWARE

Hamilton Meeting helps you focus on your meeting. It is a web-based solution which adapts to your environment and lets you manage meeting rooms, video conferencing, visitors, catering and resources.

Hamilton Security

HAMILTON PHYSICAL SECURITY SOFTWARE

Hamilton Security is a powerful incident reporting and ticketing system that is easy-to-use and allows for efficient management of all kind of security events. The product enables you to exchange instructions and critical information between shifts. It provides comprehensive reporting of all occurring incidents affecting your sites.

Hamilton Workplace

INDOOR MAPS SOFTWARE

Hamilton Workplace offers you the opportunity to create agile and intelligent workspaces. Your stakeholders benefit from a connected and collaborative experience which leverages workplace performance, improves workforce well-being, and contributes to modernising the image of your company.

Hamilton Facility

FACILITY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Hamilton Facility helps you manage service requests in your facility. It’s just not a ticketing system but an ecosystem which helps your employees fix your working environment quickly and efficiently. Have a complete overview of all requests and respond quickly.

Book a demo

Our solutions allow nearly 1 million users to collaborate each day to more effectively meet their goals.

$

Book a demo

Our solutions allow nearly 1 million users to collaborate each day to more effectively meet their goals.

$

Fiches produits

Les fonctionnalités de nos solutions sont conçues en tenant compte des exigences de vos espaces de travail. Téléchargez nos fiches produits pour en savoir plus sur les avantages et les principales caractéristiques de chaque solutions Hamilton Apps.

Hamilton Visitor

Hamilton Visitor

GESTION DES VISITEURS

Hamilton Visitor vous offre l’opportunité de créer une première impression forte auprès de vos visiteurs. Grâce à son interface intuitive et ses nombreuses fonctionnalités, vous bénéficiez d’un outil d’accueil puissant qui valorise votre image de marque au travers d’une expérience visiteur moderne et sans couture.

Hamilton Visitor Sans contact

Hamilton Visitor Sans contact

ACCUEIL SANS CONTACT

Pour vous accompagner efficacement dans votre stratégie de lutte contre la transmission du virus au sein de vos bâtiments, nous avons développé une application d’accueil sans contact sur iPad. Désormais, vos visiteurs n’ont plus besoin de toucher la tablette lors de leurs enregistrements ou lors du départ.

Hamilton Meeting

Hamilton Meeting

GESTION DES SALLES DE REUNION

Hamilton Meeting s’intègre facilement à votre environnement et s’adapte à vos besoins. Cette solution web vous offre la possibilité de gérer efficacement l’ensemble de vos salles de réunion et tous les services associés.

Hamilton Visitor

Hamilton Visitor

GESTIONS DES VISITEURS

Hamilton Visitor vous offre l’opportunité de créer une première impression forte auprès de vos visiteurs. Grâce à son interface intuitive et ses nombreuses fonctionnalités, vous bénéficiez d’un outil d’accueil puissant qui valorise votre image de marque au travers d’une expérience visiteur moderne et sans couture.

Hamilton Visitor Sans contact

Hamilton Visitor Sans contact

ACCUEIL SANS CONTACT

Pour vous accompagner efficacement dans votre stratégie de lutte contre la transmission du virus au sein de vos bâtiments, nous avons développé une application d’accueil sans contact sur iPad. Désormais, vos visiteurs n’ont plus besoin de toucher la tablette lors de leurs enregistrements ou lors du départ.

Hamilton Meeting

Hamilton Meeting

GESTION DES SALLES DE REUNION

Hamilton Meeting s’intègre facilement à votre environnement et s’adapte à vos besoins. Cette solution web vous offre la possibilité de gérer efficacement l’ensemble de vos salles de réunion et tous les services associés.

Hamilton Security

Hamilton Security

MAIN COURANTE INFORMATIQUE

Hamilton Security est une solution de main courante informatique adaptée aux exigences les plus pointues. L’interface intuitive vous offre une visibilité complète et en temps réel de tout évènement survenant sur vos sites, ainsi qu’une gestion simplifiée de vos équipes de sûreté-sécurité.

Hamilton Workplace

Hamilton Workplace

GESTION DE L’ESPACE DE TRAVAIL

Hamilton Workplace vous permet de gérer vos espaces de travail en toute transparence. Grâce à l’application, vous optimisez l’exploitation de vos bâtiments tout en offrant à vos collaborateurs un outil moderne qui accompagne leur performance et leur sécurité.

Hamilton Facility

Hamilton Facility

GESTION DES INTERVENTIONS

Hamilton Facility vous permet de gérer efficacement l’ensemble des demandes d’intervention au sein de tous vos bâtiments. Grâce à cette solution de ticketing puissante, vous évaluez aussi bien la satisfaction de vos collaborateurs que la performance de vos prestataires.

Hamilton Security

Hamilton Security

MAIN COURANTE INFORMATIQUE

Hamilton Security est une solution de main courante informatique adaptée aux exigences les plus pointues. L’interface intuitive vous offre une visibilité complète et en temps réel de tout évènement survenant sur vos sites, ainsi qu’une gestion simplifiée de vos équipes de sûreté-sécurité.

Hamilton Workplace

Hamilton Workplace

GESTION DE L’ESPACE DE TRAVAIL

Hamilton Workplace vous permet de gérer vos espaces de travail en toute transparence. Grâce à l’application, vous optimisez l’exploitation de vos bâtiments tout en offrant à vos collaborateurs un outil moderne qui accompagne leur performance et leur sécurité.

Hamilton Facility

Hamilton Facility

GESTION DES INTERVENTIONS

Hamilton Facility vous permet de gérer efficacement l’ensemble des demandes d’intervention au sein de tous vos bâtiments. Grâce à cette solution de ticketing puissante, vous évaluez aussi bien la satisfaction de vos collaborateurs que la performance de vos prestataires.

Hamilton Visitor

Hamilton Visitor

GESTIONS DES VISITEURS

Hamilton Visitor vous offre l’opportunité de créer une première impression forte auprès de vos visiteurs. Grâce à son interface intuitive et ses nombreuses fonctionnalités, vous bénéficiez d’un outil d’accueil puissant qui valorise votre image de marque au travers d’une expérience visiteur moderne et sans couture.

Hamilton Visitor COVID

Hamilton Visitor COVID

GESTION DES VISITEURS

Pour vous accompagner efficacement dans votre stratégie de lutte contre la transmission du virus au sein de vos bâtiments, nous avons développé une application d’accueil sans contact sur iPad. Désormais, vos visiteurs n’ont plus besoin de toucher la tablette lors de leurs enregistrements ou lors du départ.

Hamilton Meeting

Hamilton Meeting

GESTION DES SALLES DE REUNION

Hamilton Meeting s’intègre facilement à votre environnement et s’adapte à vos besoins. Cette solution web vous offre la possibilité de gérer efficacement l’ensemble de vos salles de réunion et tous les services associés.

Hamilton Security

Hamilton Security

MAIN COURANTE INFORMATIQUE

Hamilton Security est une solution de main courante informatique adaptée aux exigences les plus pointues. L’interface intuitive vous offre une visibilité complète et en temps réel de tout évènement survenant sur vos sites, ainsi qu’une gestion simplifiée de vos équipes de sûreté-sécurité.

Hamilton Workplace

Hamilton Workplace

GESTION DE L’ESPACE DE TRAVAIL

Hamilton Workplace vous permet de gérer vos espaces de travail en toute transparence. Grâce à l’application, vous optimisez l’exploitation de vos bâtiments tout en offrant à vos collaborateurs un outil moderne qui accompagne leur performance et leur sécurité.

Hamilton Facility

Hamilton Facility

GESTION DES INTERVENTIONS

Hamilton Facility vous permet de gérer efficacement l’ensemble des demandes d’intervention au sein de tous vos bâtiments. Grâce à cette solution de ticketing puissante, vous évaluez aussi bien la satisfaction de vos collaborateurs que la performance de vos prestataires.